Resources

Video Links

Interviews

Culture

Jessica Teresa – Action Steps with Culture

http://youtu.be/n48OlTECLnQ

Jessica Teresi – Culture

http://youtu.be/5sxt3UwReGs

 

Awareness

Laura Mulliken – Prevalence and Methods

http://youtu.be/kL-3Ur__xSk

 

Prevention of Exploitation

Sgt Grant – Prevention of Exploitation

http://youtu.be/OyW_C1adeik

 

Prevention of Demand

Sgt Grant – Buyers / Demand

http://youtu.be/s8CdISh8bgU


Tim Casey – Prevention of Demand

http://youtu.be/TMz0_0v96y4


Tim Casey – Porn – The Root of Trafficking

http://youtu.be/m3BLWhpZuEQ


Tim Casey – Action Steps Combatting Porn

http://youtu.be/npj3ZmiwiMA


Keith Lokkesmoe – Causes of Trafficking

http://youtu.be/7XJy6kv-7zA


Keith Lokkesmoe – Call to Men

http://youtu.be/oCx1BtEPMNE

 

Prayer

Wayne Gann – Prayer Track

http://youtu.be/JnazcYrqgjs

 

Restoration

Amanda Casey – Survivor Story / Restoration

http://youtu.be/JPke___9FRw


Amanda Casey – Identity & Healing

http://youtu.be/ynBmoq4YWxY


Ce Ce Terlouw – Restoration

http://youtu.be/NVtxzg084y0


Ce Ce Terlouw – Restoration

http://youtu.be/ruYWHBW3y6s


Janine Montgomery – Action Steps Restoration

http://youtu.be/hX3UzVgyxSo


Janine Montgomery – Survivor Story Restoration

http://youtu.be/fmOdLWTdGnE

 

Legal and Legislative Advocacy

David Pinto – Legal & Legislative Advocacy

http://youtu.be/qJo_eO2IswM

 

TJ Partner — AIM

Don & Bridget Brewster – Agape International Missions – Tell their story

http://youtu.be/ovEOOA7WL5k

 

Other Recommended Videos

Not My Life – http://www.notmylife.org/
Sex + Money: A National Search for Human Worth – http://www.sexandmoneyfilm.com/
I am Jane Doe – http://www.iamjanedoefilm.com also on Netflix


Past Events

Freedom Weekend 2018 – Prayer Breakfast

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZCpPiOdvX1CjURZFt105Ypb_RaeNd9zo

Freedom Weekend 2018 – AM Sessions

http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZCpPiOdvX1AHXBwhFPSV5FZLkpElyZh5

Freedom Weekend Presentation 2017 – Sgt Grant Snyder / Pornography:  Truth and Lies

http://youtu.be/ZSW0Vq3rZ5E

Freedom Weekend 2017 – Don Brewster:  Solutions to Trafficking

http://youtu.be/IASui8XuOVY

Freedom Weekend 2017 – Dave Pinto:  Sex Trafficking in MN — Overview

http://youtu.be/TVoZmr1awEI

Freedom Weekend 2017 – Don Brewster (AIM) Prayer Breakfast – Call to Action / Four Fronts

http://youtu.be/BBoVp-eoTok

Freedom Weekend 2017 – Ce Ce Terlouw – Restoration / Prayer Breakfast

http://youtu.be/v9A-sIMbTMQ

Freedom Weekend 2016 – Kjesti Bohrer

http://youtu.be/wkbyev2U-gc

Freedom Weekend 2016 – Susan VanderHoofven

http://youtu.be/8D9OZqwrkgA

Freedom Weekend 2016 – Grant Snyder

http://youtu.be/kk_VKkjcU3k

Freedom Weekend 2016 – Laura Mulliken – Pornography

http://youtu.be/SzZyomyzitg

Trafficking Justice on Facebook

Trafficking Justice on YouTube

Additional Organizations

  • 360 Communities – http://www.360communities.org/
  • Agape International Missions – http://agapewebsite.org/
  • Beautiful and Loved – http://beautifulandloved.com/
  • Breaking Free – http://www.breakingfree.net/
  • Cornerstone – http://cornerstonemn.org/
  • Covenant Eyes – http://www.covenanteyes.com/e-books/
  • Exodus Cry – http://exoduscry.com/
  • International Justice Mission – http://www.ijm.org/
  • Internet Safety 101 – http://www.internetsafety101.org
  • Love 146 – http://love146.org/action/online-safety
  • Men Against Trafficking (MATOO) – http://mattoo.org/
  • MN Human Trafficking Task Force – http://mnhttf.org/
  • National Trafficking Res Center – http://traffickingresourcecenter.org/
  • Netsmartz – http://www.netsmartz.org
  • Not Abandoned – http://notabandoned.org/
  • Polaris Project – http://polarisproject.org/human-trafficking
  • Pure Desire – http://www.puredesire.org/
  • Shared Hope International – http://sharedhope.org/resources/
  • Source Anti-Trafficking – http://sourcemn.org/anti-trafficking/
  • Terebinth Refuge – http://www.terebinthrefuge.org/

Helpful Books

  • Good News About Injustice by Gary Haugen
  • Paid For: My Journey Through Prostitution by Rachel Moran
  • The Justice Calling by Bethany Hoang & Kristen Johnson
  • Girls Like Us by Rachel Lloyd
  • God in a Brothel by Daniel Walker
  • Keeping it Real-One Moms Conversations with Her Daughters About the Reality of Exploitation by Amanda Casey